BJJ! and Judo! Competition Free Streams from Fite.TV

If you’re looking for something a little different, we’ve got a few free streams via Fite.TV of some BJJ and Judo Competitions for tonight/tomorrow.


First up tonight is the Judo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg 2017: Day 1. Starts at May 19, 9:55PM PT/May 20, 12:55AM ET

 



Then tomorrow morning, its the BJJ 2017 Curitiba Fall International Open IBJJF Gi & No-Gi Jiu-Jitsu Championships presented by CBJJ in conjunction with IBJJF. Bell at May 20, 8AM ET/5AM PT.

 


Finally, also tomorrow morning, at the same time as the BJJ, its the BlockJudo Grand-Slam Ekaterinburg Finals. Bell at May 20, 8AM ET/5AM PT

 

Enjoy the free streams, and be sure to check out Fite.TV for the stuff they offer! #NotSoMuchPunchingThisTime

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply